Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5 September 2016
(All Years )

until

Friday 16th December 2016
(Dismissed 1.00 pm)

HALF TERM

17th October – 28th October 2016

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Spring Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

until

Friday 31st March 2017

HALF TERM

13th – 17th February 2017

SPRING TERM 2017

Summer Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

until

Friday 21st July 2017
(Dismissed 1.00 pm)

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 1st May 2017

HALF TERM

29th May – 2nd June 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

EXAM RESULTS

A Level Results Day – Thursday 17th August 2017
GCSE Results Day – Thursday 24th August 2017

TERM DATES 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 September – Tuesday 19 December
HALF TERM – 23 October – 3 November (2 Weeks)

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2 January – Thursday 29 March
HALF TERM 12 February-16 February

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 20 July
HALF TERM 28 May-1 June