Sir William Borlase's Grammar School

Senior Leadership Team

Who's Who

The school's leadership team can be contacted by email marked for their attention to or

Mr Ed Goodall Headteacher
Mrs Louise Walder Deputy Headteacher (Academic)
Mr Naveed Hussain Director of Sixth Form
Miss Rachael Holmes Assistant Headteacher
Dr Ben Parsons Assistant Headteacher
Mr Seth Miall Associate Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Georgina Parsons Associate Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Karen Harper Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Fulden Thomas MET CFO

Heads of Key Stage and Heads of Department can also be contacted via